Ansprechpartner

Unsere Geschäftsführung:

Ansprechpartner

Unsere Geschäftsführung:

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Martin Kampel
Geschäftsführer

E: martin.kampel@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Michaela Kampel
Geschäftsführerin

E: m.kampel@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Franz Kampel
Firmengründer

E: f.kampel@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Martin Kampel

Geschäftsführer

Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Michaela Kampel

Geschäftsführerin

Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Franz Kampel

Firmengründer

Mail

Martin Kampel

Geschäftsführer

Unser kompetentes Team:

Unser kompetentes Team:

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Gerhard Uitz
Außendienst

T: +43 664 88445722
E:  g.uitz@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Josef Camlek
Außendienst

T: +43 664 88445701
E: j.camlek@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Michael Mixa
Außendienst

T: +43 664 88445705
E: m.mixa@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Dietmar Reistädter
Außendienst

T: +43 664 88001384
E: d.reistaedter@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Kurt Zöchling
Disposition

T: +43 664 88445702
E: k.zoechling@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Elias Rosner
Disposition

T: +43 664 88001378
E: e.rosner@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Claudia Horvat
Sekretariat

T: +43 664 88001380
E: c.horvat@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Nicole Traeger
Verrechnung

T: +43 664 88001398
E: n.traeger@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Eva Kölbl
Verrechnung

T: +43 664 88001397
E: e.koelbl@kampel.at

Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Gerhard Uitz

Außendienst

Telefon
Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Josef Camlek

Außendienst

Telefon
Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Michael Mixa

Außendienst

Telefon
Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Dietmar Reistädter

Außendienst

Telefon
Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Kurt Zöchling

Disposition

Telefon
Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Elias Rosner

Disposition

Telefon
Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Claudia Horvat

Sekretariat

Telefon
Mail
Geschäftsführer Martin Kampel

Nicole Traeger

Verrechnung

Telefon
Mail
Ersatzbild

Eva Kölbl

Verrechnung

Telefon
Mail